Course Timetable 00932 - Contemporary History (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Maria Pia Casalena

Lesson period Sep 22, 2020 - Dec 09, 2020
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Thursday, 24 September 2020 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Friday, 25 September 2020 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Thursday, 1 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Friday, 2 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 8 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 9 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 15 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Friday, 16 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Thursday, 22 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Friday, 23 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Monday, 9 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Monday, 16 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Monday, 23 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Monday, 30 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Monday, 7 December 2020 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only