Course Timetable 66569 - Dna/Rna Dynamics (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Miriam Capri

Modulo 1

Lesson period Apr 15, 2021 - May 25, 2021
Thursday, 15 April 2021 10:00 - 13:00
Online only
Friday, 16 April 2021 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Thursday, 22 April 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Friday, 23 April 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Friday, 7 May 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna

Teacher: Maria Giulia Bacalini

Modulo 2

Lesson period Apr 29, 2021 - Jun 01, 2021
Thursday, 29 April 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Friday, 30 April 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 June 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna