Course Timetable 28876 - Macroeconomics 2 (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Paolo Luciano Adalberto Manasse

Lesson period Apr 21, 2021 - May 20, 2021
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 08:00 - 11:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 April 2021 11:00 - 14:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 08:00 - 11:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 April 2021 11:00 - 14:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 08:00 - 11:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 6 May 2021 11:00 - 14:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 08:00 - 11:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 May 2021 11:00 - 14:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 08:00 - 11:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 May 2021 11:00 - 14:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna