Course Timetable 34417 - Orthodontics 2 (7 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Giulio Alessandri Bonetti

Modulo 1

Lesson period Mar 03, 2021 - May 26, 2021
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 08:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna

Teacher: Claudia Mazzitelli

Modulo 2

Lesson period Mar 01, 2021 - May 06, 2021
Monday, 1 March 2021 10:00 - 12:00
Monday, 8 March 2021 10:00 - 12:00
Monday, 15 March 2021 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 25 March 2021 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 19 April 2021 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 6 May 2021 14:00 - 16:00