Course Timetable 28847 - French Literature II (First Language) L (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Licia Reggiani

Lesson period Feb 24, 2021 - May 05, 2021
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 11
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Friday, 26 February 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Friday, 5 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Friday, 12 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Friday, 19 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Friday, 26 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Friday, 9 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Friday, 16 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 17
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Friday, 23 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 17
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Friday, 30 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 17
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì