Course Timetable 00539 - Fundamentals of Theoretical Physics (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Francesco Ravanini

Lesson period Sep 22, 2020 - Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Friday, 25 September 2020 09:00 - 12:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Friday, 2 October 2020 09:00 - 12:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Friday, 9 October 2020 09:00 - 12:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Friday, 16 October 2020 09:00 - 12:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Friday, 23 October 2020 09:00 - 12:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Friday, 30 October 2020 09:00 - 12:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Friday, 6 November 2020 09:00 - 12:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Friday, 13 November 2020 09:00 - 12:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Friday, 20 November 2020 09:00 - 12:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Friday, 27 November 2020 09:00 - 12:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Friday, 4 December 2020 09:00 - 12:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Friday, 11 December 2020 09:00 - 12:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Friday, 18 December 2020 09:00 - 12:00
I
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna