Course Timetable 04138 - Programming Languages (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Maurizio Gabbrielli

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 21, 2020 - Dec 07, 2020
Monday, 21 September 2020 16:00 - 18:00
Online only
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Monday, 28 September 2020 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 12:00 - 15:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Monday, 5 October 2020 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 12:00 - 15:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Monday, 12 October 2020 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 12:00 - 15:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 12:00 - 15:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Monday, 26 October 2020 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 12:00 - 15:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Monday, 2 November 2020 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 12:00 - 15:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Monday, 9 November 2020 16:00 - 18:00
Online only
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 12:00 - 15:00
Online only
Monday, 16 November 2020 16:00 - 18:00
Online only
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 12:00 - 15:00
Online only
Monday, 23 November 2020 16:00 - 18:00
Online only
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 12:00 - 15:00
Online only
Monday, 30 November 2020 16:00 - 18:00
Online only
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 12:00 - 15:00
Online only
Monday, 7 December 2020 16:00 - 18:00
Online only

Teacher: Roberto Gorrieri

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 19, 2020 - May 18, 2021
Monday, 19 October 2020 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Monday, 22 February 2021 12:00 - 14:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Monday, 1 March 2021 12:00 - 14:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Monday, 8 March 2021 12:00 - 14:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Monday, 15 March 2021 12:00 - 14:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Monday, 22 March 2021 12:00 - 14:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Monday, 29 March 2021 12:00 - 14:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Monday, 12 April 2021 12:00 - 14:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
PIAZZA di Porta San Donato 1 - Bologna
Monday, 19 April 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 15:00 - 18:00
Online only
Monday, 26 April 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 15:00 - 18:00
Online only
Monday, 3 May 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 15:00 - 18:00
Online only
Monday, 10 May 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 15:00 - 18:00
Online only
Monday, 17 May 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 15:00 - 18:00
Online only