Course Timetable 91226 - BIOMIMETIC, MOLECULAR AND NANOSTRUCTURED SYSTEMS AND MATERIALS (15 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Dario Braga

Modulo 1

Lesson period Oct 09, 2019 - Jan 17, 2020
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 11 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 18 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 25 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 8 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 15 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 22 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 29 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 6 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 13 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 20 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 10 January 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 17 January 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna

Teacher: Elisa Boanini

Modulo 2

Lesson period Mar 03, 2020 - Jun 04, 2020
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 June 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna

Teacher: Alberto Credi

Modulo 3

Lesson period Mar 02, 2020 - Jun 04, 2020
Monday, 2 March 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
12:00 - 13:00
1
Thursday, 5 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 9 March 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
12:00 - 13:00
1
Thursday, 12 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 16 March 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
12:00 - 13:00
1
Thursday, 19 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 23 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
12:00 - 13:00
1
Thursday, 26 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 30 March 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
12:00 - 13:00
1
Thursday, 2 April 2020 10:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 6 April 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
12:00 - 13:00
1
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
12:00 - 13:00
1
Thursday, 16 April 2020 10:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 20 April 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
12:00 - 13:00
1
Thursday, 23 April 2020 10:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 27 April 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
12:00 - 13:00
1
Thursday, 30 April 2020 10:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 4 May 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
12:00 - 13:00
1
Thursday, 7 May 2020 10:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 11 May 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
12:00 - 13:00
1
Thursday, 14 May 2020 10:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 18 May 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
12:00 - 13:00
1
Thursday, 21 May 2020 10:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 25 May 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
12:00 - 13:00
1
Thursday, 28 May 2020 10:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 1 June 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 09:00 - 10:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
12:00 - 13:00
1
Thursday, 4 June 2020 10:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna