Course Timetable 90769 - Sociology of Culture and of the Creative Industries (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Monica Sassatelli

Lesson period Nov 19, 2019 - Jan 10, 2020
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 14
Piano Primo
corpo 2.5
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
ALBERTI 13
Piano Terra
corpo 2.5
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Monday, 25 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
ALBERTI 13
Piano Terra
corpo 2.5
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
15:00 - 17:00
1
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 13
Piano Terra
corpo 2.5
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Monday, 2 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
ALBERTI 13
Piano Terra
corpo 2.5
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
15:00 - 17:00
1
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 13:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 14
Piano Primo
corpo 2.5
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
ALBERTI 13
Piano Terra
corpo 2.5
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Monday, 9 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
ALBERTI 13
Piano Terra
corpo 2.5
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
15:00 - 17:00
1
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 13:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 13
Piano Terra
corpo 2.5
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Monday, 16 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
ALBERTI 13
Piano Terra
corpo 2.5
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
15:00 - 17:00
1
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 13:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 13
Piano Terra
corpo 2.5
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Friday, 10 January 2020 11:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 13
Piano Terra
corpo 2.5
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini