Course Timetable 90456 - THE LAW AND ECONOMICS OF CORPORATE GOVERNANCE (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Luigi Alberto Franzoni

Lesson period Nov 07, 2019 - Dec 12, 2019
Thursday, 7 November 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 8 November 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 November 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 November 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 November 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 29 November 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 December 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 6 December 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 December 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna