Course Timetable 88091 - History Of European Integration (C.A.) (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Giuliana Laschi

Lesson period Sep 24, 2019 - Dec 03, 2019
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 5 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -