Course Timetable 00236 - Comparative Public Law (A-L) (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Susanna Mancini

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 16, 2019 - Oct 23, 2019
Monday, 16 September 2019 13:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 13:00 - 15:00
Monday, 23 September 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 30 September 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 7 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 14 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 21 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna

Teacher: Elena Ferioli

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 28, 2019 - Nov 20, 2019
Monday, 28 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 4 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 11 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 18 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna