Course Timetable 87616 - FINTECH (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Stefano Ferretti

Lesson period Mar 03, 2020 - Mar 26, 2020
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 12:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 1 - ASTRONOMIA (accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 13:30 - 16:30
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 1 - ASTRONOMIA (accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 13:30 - 16:30
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 19 March 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Monday, 23 March 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 13:30 - 16:30
Thursday, 26 March 2020 14:00 - 17:00