Course Timetable 87081 - Destination Management (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Yupal Sanatkumar Shukla

Lesson period Feb 17, 2020 - Mar 03, 2020
Monday, 17 February 2020 15:00 - 18:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 09:00 - 12:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 3
Piano Terra
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Thursday, 20 February 2020 15:00 - 18:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Friday, 21 February 2020 09:00 - 12:00
TEATINI 1
Piano Primo
Ex convento dei Teatini
Piazzetta dei Teatini 10 - Rimini
Monday, 24 February 2020 15:00 - 19:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 09:00 - 12:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 15:00 - 19:00
ALBERTI 3
Piano Terra
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Thursday, 27 February 2020 15:00 - 19:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Friday, 28 February 2020 09:00 - 12:00
Monday, 2 March 2020 15:00 - 19:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 09:00 - 12:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini