Course Timetable 74645 - International Contracts in Global Markets (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Chiara Alvisi

Modulo 1

Lesson period Mar 09, 2020 - May 11, 2020
Monday, 9 March 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 16 March 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 30 March 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 6 April 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 20 April 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 27 April 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 4 May 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 11 May 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì

Teacher: Elena Orrù

Modulo 2

Lesson period Mar 10, 2020 - May 12, 2020
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 15:00 - 17:00