Course Timetable 00222 - Constitutional Law (A-C) (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Andrea Morrone

Lesson period Sep 23, 2019 - Dec 04, 2019
Monday, 23 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 27 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 30 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 7 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 11 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 14 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 18 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 21 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 25 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 28 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 4 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 8 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 11 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 15 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 18 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 25 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 29 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna