Course Timetable 24504 - Research and Master Thesis (18 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Rita Chiesa

Modulo 1

Lesson period Mar 10, 2020 - May 28, 2020
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 12 March 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 7 May 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Monday, 11 May 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Monday, 18 May 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 21 May 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 28 May 2020 14:00 - 17:00

Teacher: Marco Giovanni Mariani

Modulo 8

Lesson period Apr 16, 2020 - May 19, 2020
Thursday, 16 April 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 23 April 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 30 April 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 14:00 - 17:00

Teacher: Cristian Balducci

Modulo 2

Lesson period May 13, 2020 - Jun 04, 2020
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 14 May 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 21 May 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 28 May 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 4 June 2020 14:00 - 17:00

Teacher: Silvia Moscatelli

Modulo 3

Lesson period Mar 12, 2020 - Apr 21, 2020
Thursday, 12 March 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 19 March 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 26 March 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 16 April 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 10:00 - 13:00

Teacher: Michela Menegatti

Modulo 4

Lesson period Mar 10, 2020 - Mar 31, 2020
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 19 March 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 14:00 - 17:00

Teacher: Stefano Toderi

Modulo 5

Lesson period Apr 28, 2020 - May 19, 2020
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 30 April 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 7 May 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 10:00 - 13:00

Teacher: Simone Donati

Modulo 6

Lesson period Apr 23, 2020 - May 12, 2020
Thursday, 23 April 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 10:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 14:00 - 17:00

Teacher: Fabio Massei

Modulo 7

Lesson period Apr 06, 2020 - Apr 08, 2020
Monday, 6 April 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 10:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 10:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 17:00