Course Timetable 46818 - Fundamental Rights (7 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Luca Mezzetti

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 17, 2020 - Apr 23, 2020
Monday, 17 February 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 February 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 21 February 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 2 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 6 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 9 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 13 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 16 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 20 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 20 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna

Teacher: Caterina Drigo

Modulo 2

Lesson period Mar 27, 2020 - Apr 17, 2020
Friday, 27 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 30 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 2 April 2020 08:00 - 11:00
Friday, 3 April 2020 08:00 - 11:00
Monday, 6 April 2020 08:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 16 April 2020 08:00 - 11:00
Friday, 17 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00