Course Timetable 69926 - Comparative Constitutionalism (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Susanna Mancini

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 18, 2019 - Nov 21, 2019
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 19 September 2019 13:00 - 15:00
Friday, 20 September 2019 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 September 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 27 September 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 11 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 18 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 25 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA BERTOLUZZA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belmeloro 8/2
Via Belmeloro, 8/2 - Bologna

Teacher: Francesco Biagi

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 31, 2019 - Dec 04, 2019
Thursday, 31 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 8 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 15 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 22 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA BERTOLUZZA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belmeloro 8/2
Via Belmeloro, 8/2 - Bologna
Friday, 29 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA BERTOLUZZA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belmeloro 8/2
Via Belmeloro, 8/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna