Course Timetable 66937 - Ancient and Medieval Numismatics (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Anna Morelli

Lesson period Mar 30, 2020 - May 05, 2020
Monday, 30 March 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Monday, 6 April 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Monday, 20 April 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Monday, 27 April 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Monday, 4 May 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna