Course Timetable 75893 - History of Institutions and Cultural Heritage in the Middle Ages (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Raffaele Savigni

Lesson period Nov 11, 2019 - Dec 11, 2019
Monday, 11 November 2019 12:00 - 14:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 18 November 2019 12:00 - 14:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 25 November 2019 12:00 - 14:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 2 December 2019 12:00 - 14:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 9 December 2019 12:00 - 14:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna