Course Timetable 84915 - Economics of Intellectual Property Rights (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Vincenzo Denicolò

Lesson period Oct 07, 2019 - Jan 16, 2020
Monday, 7 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Friday, 11 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Monday, 14 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Friday, 18 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Monday, 21 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Friday, 25 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Monday, 28 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Monday, 4 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Friday, 8 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Monday, 11 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Monday, 25 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Friday, 29 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Monday, 2 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Friday, 6 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Monday, 9 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Friday, 13 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Monday, 16 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 January 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Friday, 10 January 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Monday, 13 January 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 January 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna