Course Timetable 05012 - Mathematical Supplement (3 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Emanuele Mingione

Lesson period Feb 25, 2020 - May 26, 2020
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna