Course Timetable 84148 - Managerial Accounting and Reporting in Sustainable Tourism (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Maria-Gabriella Baldarelli

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 20, 2019 - Dec 16, 2019
Friday, 20 September 2019 13:00 - 16:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Monday, 23 September 2019 09:00 - 12:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Friday, 27 September 2019 13:00 - 16:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Monday, 30 September 2019 09:00 - 12:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Friday, 4 October 2019 13:00 - 16:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Monday, 7 October 2019 09:00 - 12:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Friday, 11 October 2019 13:00 - 16:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Monday, 21 October 2019 09:00 - 12:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Monday, 28 October 2019 09:00 - 12:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
15:00 - 18:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Monday, 11 November 2019 09:00 - 12:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Thursday, 14 November 2019 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Monday, 18 November 2019 09:00 - 12:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Thursday, 21 November 2019 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Monday, 25 November 2019 09:00 - 12:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Thursday, 28 November 2019 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Monday, 2 December 2019 09:00 - 12:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Thursday, 5 December 2019 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Monday, 9 December 2019 09:00 - 12:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Thursday, 12 December 2019 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Monday, 16 December 2019 09:00 - 12:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini

Teacher: Maria-Gabriella Baldarelli

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 20, 2019 - Dec 11, 2019
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
ALBERTI 1
Piano Terra
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
ALBERTI 1
Piano Terra
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini