Course Timetable 84147 - Sustainable Business (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Filippo Dal Fiore

Lesson period Feb 20, 2020 - Mar 27, 2020
Thursday, 20 February 2020 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Friday, 21 February 2020 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Thursday, 27 February 2020 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Friday, 28 February 2020 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Thursday, 5 March 2020 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Friday, 6 March 2020 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Thursday, 12 March 2020 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Friday, 13 March 2020 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Thursday, 19 March 2020 15:00 - 18:00
Friday, 20 March 2020 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 26 March 2020 15:00 - 18:00
Friday, 27 March 2020 09:00 - 12:00