Course Timetable 59231 - Infancy and Family Pedagogy (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Silvia Demozzi

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 23, 2019 - Oct 31, 2019
Monday, 23 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 30 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 7 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 14 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 21 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 28 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna

Teacher: Alessandra Gigli

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 04, 2019 - Nov 14, 2019
Monday, 4 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 11 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna