Course Timetable 66250 - Public Policy And Redistribution (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Stefano Toso

Lesson period Sep 18, 2019 - Oct 24, 2019
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 September 2019 12:00 - 14:00
AULA BIGIAVI
Piano Quarto
C.I.S.B.E-Biblioteca "W.BIGIAVI"
Via delle Belle Arti, 33 - Bologna
Friday, 20 September 2019 16:00 - 18:00
AULA BIGIAVI
Piano Quarto
C.I.S.B.E-Biblioteca "W.BIGIAVI"
Via delle Belle Arti, 33 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INF. AB
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
LABORATORIO INF. C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 September 2019 12:00 - 14:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 27 September 2019 16:00 - 18:00
AULA III
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 October 2019 12:00 - 14:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 October 2019 12:00 - 14:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Friday, 11 October 2019 16:00 - 18:00
AULA III
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Monday, 21 October 2019 14:00 - 17:00
AULA BIGIAVI
Piano Quarto
C.I.S.B.E-Biblioteca "W.BIGIAVI"
Via delle Belle Arti, 33 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 12
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 October 2019 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna