Course Timetable 81714 - Geography of Languages (1) (LM) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Elisa Magnani

Lesson period Sep 30, 2019 - Dec 16, 2019
Monday, 30 September 2019 15:30 - 17:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 13:45 - 15:15
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 7 October 2019 15:30 - 17:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 13:45 - 15:15
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 October 2019 15:30 - 17:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 14 October 2019 15:30 - 17:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 13:45 - 15:15
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 October 2019 15:30 - 17:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 21 October 2019 15:30 - 17:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 13:45 - 15:15
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 November 2019 15:30 - 17:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 18 November 2019 15:30 - 17:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 13:45 - 15:15
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 November 2019 15:30 - 17:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 25 November 2019 15:30 - 17:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 13:45 - 15:15
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 November 2019 15:30 - 17:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 2 December 2019 15:30 - 17:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 13:45 - 15:15
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 December 2019 15:30 - 17:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 9 December 2019 15:30 - 17:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 13:45 - 15:15
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 December 2019 15:30 - 17:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 16 December 2019 15:30 - 17:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna