Course Timetable 73501 - Technologies for Environmental Protection M (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Ernesto Salzano

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 18, 2019 - Dec 11, 2019
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 16:30 - 18:30
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 16:30 - 18:30
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 16:30 - 18:30
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 16:30 - 18:30
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 16:30 - 18:30
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 16:30 - 18:30
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 16:30 - 18:30
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 16:30 - 18:30
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 16:30 - 18:30
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 16:30 - 18:30
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 16:30 - 18:30
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 16:30 - 18:30
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 16:30 - 18:30
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna

Teacher: Dario Frascari

Modulo 2

Lesson period Sep 23, 2019 - Dec 16, 2019
Monday, 23 September 2019 16:00 - 18:00
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Monday, 30 September 2019 16:00 - 18:00
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Monday, 7 October 2019 16:00 - 18:00
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Monday, 14 October 2019 16:00 - 18:00
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Monday, 21 October 2019 16:00 - 18:00
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Monday, 28 October 2019 16:00 - 18:00
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Monday, 4 November 2019 16:00 - 18:00
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Monday, 11 November 2019 16:00 - 18:00
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Monday, 18 November 2019 16:00 - 18:00
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Monday, 25 November 2019 16:00 - 18:00
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Monday, 2 December 2019 16:00 - 18:00
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Monday, 9 December 2019 16:00 - 18:00
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna
Monday, 16 December 2019 16:00 - 18:00
TA-05 Piano Primo Via Umberto Terracini, 28 - Bologna