Course Timetable 79075 - Legal Issues in Pharmaceutical Markets (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Claudia Desogus

Lesson period Nov 07, 2019 - Dec 06, 2019
Thursday, 7 November 2019 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 8 November 2019 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 November 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 15 November 2019 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 November 2019 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 22 November 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 November 2019 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 29 November 2019 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 December 2019 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 6 December 2019 08:00 - 13:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna