Course Timetable 33400 - Sampling Methods and Data Analysis (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Michele Scagliarini

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 16, 2019 - Oct 17, 2019
Monday, 16 September 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 September 2019 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 23 September 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 September 2019 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 30 September 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 7 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
16:00 - 18:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 14 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
16:00 - 18:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna

Teacher: Gabriele Soffritti

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 11, 2019 - Dec 12, 2019
Monday, 11 November 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 18 November 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 November 2019 08:00 - 10:00
LABORATORIO INF. AB
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
LABORATORIO INF. C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 25 November 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
LABORATORIO INF. AB
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
LABORATORIO INF. C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 2 December 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
16:00 - 18:00
RANZANI C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
LABORATORIO INF. AB
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
LABORATORIO INF. C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 9 December 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
LABORATORIO INF. AB
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
LABORATORIO INF. C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna