Course Timetable 02054 - Econometrics (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Luca De Angelis

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 18, 2020 - Mar 12, 2020
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 11:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INF. AB
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
LABORATORIO INF. C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 21 February 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 March 2020 12:00 - 14:00
LABORATORIO INF. AB
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
LABORATORIO INF. C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 6 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 12 March 2020 12:00 - 14:00
LABORATORIO INF. AB
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
LABORATORIO INF. C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna

Teacher: Luca De Angelis

Modulo 2

Lesson period Mar 13, 2020 - May 20, 2020
Friday, 13 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 March 2020 12:00 - 14:00
LABORATORIO INF. AB
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
LABORATORIO INF. C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 20 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Friday, 27 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 20 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 27 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 4 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 11 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 18 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00