Course Timetable 00005 - Algebra (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Daniele Ritelli

Lesson period Sep 16, 2019 - Oct 23, 2019
Monday, 16 September 2019 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI D
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Friday, 20 September 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 23 September 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
16:00 - 18:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI D
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Friday, 27 September 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 30 September 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
16:00 - 18:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI D
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 7 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
16:00 - 18:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI D
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Friday, 11 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 14 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 16:00 - 18:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI D
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Friday, 18 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 16:00 - 18:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna