Course Timetable 17234 - Financial Markets Law (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Fabio Bravo

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 19, 2020 - Mar 18, 2020
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 15:00 - 18:00
TEATINI 3
Piano Primo
Ex convento dei Teatini
Piazzetta dei Teatini 10 - Rimini
Thursday, 20 February 2020 09:00 - 12:00
TEATINI 3
Piano Primo
Ex convento dei Teatini
Piazzetta dei Teatini 10 - Rimini
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 12:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 12 March 2020 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 12:00 - 15:00

Teacher: Sara Forasassi

Modulo 2

Lesson period Apr 15, 2020 - May 14, 2020
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 16 April 2020 12:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 8
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Thursday, 23 April 2020 12:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 30 April 2020 12:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 7 May 2020 12:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 14 May 2020 12:00 - 15:00