Course Timetable 32152 - Laboratories I (F) (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Elisabetta Crocetti

Modulo 1

Lesson period Oct 15, 2019 - Dec 11, 2019
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Friday, 18 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
AULA EUROPA 3
Piano Secondo
edificio in Cesena - viale Europa 115
Viale Europa, 115 - Cesena
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 14:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 09:00 - 13:00
AULA ANFITEATRO POMBENI
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 14:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 09:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena

Teacher: Jenny Guidi

Modulo 2/1

Lesson period Apr 15, 2020 - Apr 27, 2020
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 09:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 09:00 - 13:00
Monday, 27 April 2020 14:00 - 17:00

Teacher: Ornella Montebarocci

Modulo 2/2

Lesson period May 14, 2020 - May 15, 2020
Thursday, 14 May 2020 09:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 18:00
1
Friday, 15 May 2020 09:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 17:00
1