Course Timetable 29234 - International Demography (10 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Rosella Rettaroli

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 19, 2020 - May 28, 2020
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3.1
Piano Secondo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 5 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3.1
Piano Secondo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 12 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3.1
Piano Secondo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 19 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 26 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3.1
Piano Secondo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 2 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3.1
Piano Secondo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 16 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3.1
Piano Secondo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 23 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3.1
Piano Secondo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 30 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3.1
Piano Secondo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 7 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3.1
Piano Secondo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 14 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3.1
Piano Secondo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 21 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 3.1
Piano Secondo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 28 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus Universitario - Padiglione Morgagni
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì