Course Timetable 69455 - English Language and Culture III (First Language) (CL2) (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Alan Scott Partington

Lesson period Sep 30, 2019 - Dec 12, 2019
Monday, 30 September 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 3 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 7 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 10 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 14 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 17 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 21 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 24 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 28 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 31 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 4 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 7 November 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 11 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 14 November 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 18 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 21 November 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 25 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 28 November 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 2 December 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 5 December 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 9 December 2019 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 12 December 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 17 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì