Course Timetable 00938 - History of Christianity (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Luigi Canetti

Lesson period Sep 25, 2019 - Nov 28, 2019
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 26 September 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 3 October 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 10 October 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 17 October 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 24 October 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 31 October 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 7 November 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 14 November 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 21 November 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Friday, 22 November 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA TUMIDEI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 28 November 2019 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna