Course Timetable 75936 - Economics of Competition and Regulation (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Maurizio Mussoni

Lesson period Sep 18, 2019 - Oct 23, 2019
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 3
Piano Terra
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 11:00 - 14:00
TEATINI 3
Piano Primo
Ex convento dei Teatini
Piazzetta dei Teatini 10 - Rimini
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 3
Piano Terra
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 11:00 - 14:00
TEATINI 3
Piano Primo
Ex convento dei Teatini
Piazzetta dei Teatini 10 - Rimini
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 3
Piano Terra
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 11:00 - 14:00
TEATINI 3
Piano Primo
Ex convento dei Teatini
Piazzetta dei Teatini 10 - Rimini
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 3
Piano Terra
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 11:00 - 14:00
TEATINI 3
Piano Primo
Ex convento dei Teatini
Piazzetta dei Teatini 10 - Rimini
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 3
Piano Terra
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 11:00 - 14:00
TEATINI 3
Piano Primo
Ex convento dei Teatini
Piazzetta dei Teatini 10 - Rimini
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 3
Piano Terra
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini