Course Timetable 75586 - Environmental Auditing and Corporate Social Responsibility (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Maria-Gabriella Baldarelli

Lesson period Feb 18, 2020 - Mar 25, 2020
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 15:00 - 18:00
TEATINI 1
Piano Primo
Ex convento dei Teatini
Piazzetta dei Teatini 10 - Rimini
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 8
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 8
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 15:00 - 18:00
TEATINI 1
Piano Primo
Ex convento dei Teatini
Piazzetta dei Teatini 10 - Rimini
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 8
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 15:00 - 18:00
TEATINI 1
Piano Primo
Ex convento dei Teatini
Piazzetta dei Teatini 10 - Rimini
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 8
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 15:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 15:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 09:00 - 12:00