Course Timetable 18047 - Technology and Pharmaceutical Legislation (GR-B) (13 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Nadia Passerini

Modulo 1

Lesson period Oct 01, 2019 - Jan 14, 2020
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Monday, 7 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Monday, 14 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Monday, 21 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Monday, 28 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Monday, 4 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 January 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Monday, 13 January 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna

Teacher: Beatrice Albertini

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 07, 2019 - Dec 09, 2019
Thursday, 7 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Friday, 8 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA EX ESERCIZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 12
Via San Giacomo, 12 - Bologna
Monday, 11 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Monday, 18 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Monday, 25 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Monday, 2 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Monday, 9 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna

Teacher: Beatrice Albertini

Modulo 3

Lesson period Oct 15, 2019 - Nov 06, 2019
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 BODONIANA
Piano Primo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
LABORATORIO 4
Piano Primo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO 4
Piano Primo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO 4
Piano Primo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Friday, 18 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO 4
Piano Primo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Monday, 21 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO 4
Piano Primo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO 4
Piano Primo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO 4
Piano Primo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO 4
Piano Primo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Friday, 25 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO 4
Piano Primo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Monday, 28 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO 4
Piano Primo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO 4
Piano Primo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO 4
Piano Primo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO 4
Piano Primo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Monday, 4 November 2019 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO 4
Piano Primo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO 4
Piano Primo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO 4
Piano Primo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna