Course Timetable 34831 - Physical-Mathematical Models for Industrial Engineering (2nd cycle) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Leonardo Seccia

Lesson period Sep 18, 2019 - Dec 18, 2019
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 0.1
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
edificio in Forlì - via Fontanelle 40
Via Fontanelle, 40 - Forlì