Course Timetable 03084 - Clinical Psychology (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Chiara Ruini

Lesson period Mar 02, 2020 - May 07, 2020
Monday, 2 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 5 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 9 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 12 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 16 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 19 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 23 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Primo
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 26 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 30 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 2 April 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 6 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 16 April 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 20 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 23 April 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 27 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 30 April 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 4 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 7 May 2020 14:00 - 16:00