Course Timetable 00870 - Social Psychology (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Monica Rubini

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 30, 2019 - Oct 15, 2019
Monday, 30 September 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 7 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 14 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena

Teacher: Michela Menegatti

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 16, 2019 - Dec 04, 2019
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 21 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 28 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 4 November 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 11 November 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 18 November 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 25 November 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 2 December 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Primo Ammezzato
locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza A. Moro, 90 - Cesena