Course Timetable 18756 - Biology of Plant Development (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Stefania Biondi

Lesson period Oct 21, 2019 - Jan 23, 2020
Monday, 21 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 28 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 4 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 11 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 18 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 25 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 2 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 9 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 16 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 13 January 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 January 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 20 January 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 January 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna