Course Timetable 00932 - Contemporary History (A-L) (10 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Riccardo Brizzi

Lesson period Sep 23, 2019 - Dec 09, 2019
Monday, 23 September 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Monday, 30 September 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Monday, 7 October 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
PhD-Lab
Via San Pellegrino Laziosi, 13 - Forlì
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Monday, 21 October 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Monday, 28 October 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Monday, 4 November 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Monday, 11 November 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 3 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Monday, 18 November 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Monday, 25 November 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Monday, 2 December 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 4 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -
Monday, 9 December 2019 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 TH
Aule Trefolo
Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì -