Course Timetable 70071 - Translation from Russian into Italian I (Second Language) (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Francesca Biagini

Lesson period Oct 02, 2019 - Dec 19, 2019
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 13 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 3 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
LAB 16 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini,5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 13 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 10 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
LAB 16 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini,5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
LAB 5 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 17 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
LAB 16 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini,5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 13 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 24 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
LAB 16 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini,5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 13 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 31 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
LAB 16 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini,5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 13 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 7 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
LAB 16 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini,5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 13 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 14 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
LAB 16 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini,5 - Forlì
Friday, 15 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 14 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 13 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 21 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
LAB 16 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini,5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 13 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 28 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
LAB 16 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini,5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 13 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 5 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
LAB 16 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini,5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 13 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 12 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
LAB 16 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini,5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 13 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 19 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
LAB 16 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini,5 - Forlì