Course Timetable 69427 - Translation from English into Italian I (Second Language) (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Silvia Bernardini

Lesson period Feb 12, 2020 - May 07, 2020
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 13 February 2020 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 6 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 20 February 2020 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 6 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 27 February 2020 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 6 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 5 March 2020 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 6 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 12 March 2020 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 6 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 19 March 2020 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 6 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 26 March 2020 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 6 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 2 April 2020 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 6 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 16 April 2020 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 6 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 23 April 2020 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 6 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 30 April 2020 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 6 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13 TH Viale Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 7 May 2020 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 6 Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì