Course Timetable 69164 - Statistics and Data Analysis (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Luigi Ragni

Lesson period Sep 23, 2019 - Dec 16, 2019
Monday, 23 September 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Friday, 27 September 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Monday, 30 September 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Friday, 4 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Monday, 7 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA INFORMATICA
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
SALA ELABORAZIONE TESI
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Friday, 11 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Monday, 14 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA INFORMATICA
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
SALA ELABORAZIONE TESI
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Thursday, 17 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Monday, 21 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA INFORMATICA
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
SALA ELABORAZIONE TESI
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Friday, 25 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Monday, 28 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA INFORMATICA
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
SALA ELABORAZIONE TESI
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Monday, 4 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Friday, 8 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Monday, 11 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA INFORMATICA
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
SALA ELABORAZIONE TESI
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
16:00 - 18:00
1
Friday, 15 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Monday, 18 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA INFORMATICA
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
SALA ELABORAZIONE TESI
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
16:00 - 18:00
1
Friday, 22 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Monday, 25 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA INFORMATICA
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
SALA ELABORAZIONE TESI
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Friday, 29 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Monday, 2 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA INFORMATICA
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
SALA ELABORAZIONE TESI
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
11:00 - 13:00
1
Thursday, 5 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA INFORMATICA
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
SALA ELABORAZIONE TESI
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Friday, 6 December 2019 14:00 - 16:00
AULA G
Piano Terra
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Monday, 9 December 2019 09:00 - 13:00
AULA INFORMATICA
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
SALA ELABORAZIONE TESI
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
Monday, 16 December 2019 09:00 - 15:00
AULA INFORMATICA
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena
SALA ELABORAZIONE TESI
Piano Primo
Villa Almerici
Piazza Goidanich, 60 - Cesena