Course Timetable 67065 - Metallurgy with Laboratory (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Angelo Casagrande

Lesson period Feb 17, 2020 - May 26, 2020
Monday, 17 February 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
14:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
Monday, 24 February 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
14:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
Monday, 2 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
14:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
Monday, 9 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
14:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
Monday, 16 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
14:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
Monday, 23 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
14:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
Monday, 30 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
14:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
Monday, 6 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
14:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
Monday, 20 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
14:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
Monday, 27 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
14:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
Monday, 4 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
14:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
Monday, 11 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
14:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
Monday, 18 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
14:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Locali in Faenza - Via Granarolo, 62
-
Monday, 25 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Piano Terra
Locali in Faenza - via Granarolo 62
Via Granarolo, 62 - Faenza
14:00 - 18:00
1
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CINI
Piano Terra
Locali in Faenza - via Granarolo 62
Via Granarolo, 62 - Faenza